Schulleitung und Schulorganisation

Schulleiter
Michael Braß
m.brass@hvk-bochum.de
Rienaecker_Johannes_180_270
Stellvertretender Schulleiter

Johannes Rienäcker

j.rienaecker@hvk-bochum.de

Klussmann_Gabriele_10114 Koordination Erprobungsstufe

Gabriele Klussmann

g.klussmann@hvk-bochum.de

Daniela Gärtner

d.gaertner@hvk-bochum.de

 Kroener_Gabriele_Hannelor_10028 Koordination Mittelstufe

Gabriele Kröner

G.kroener@hvk-bochum.de

Astrid Leithe

a.leithe@hvk-bochum.de

 HvK 2010
Bäck Koordination Oberstufe

Robin Bäck

r.baeck@hvk-bochum.de

Koordination Ganztag

Susanne Gödde

s.goedde@hvk-bochum.de

Henseler_Ylva_10093 Verwaltung Stundenplan

Ylva Henseler

y.henseler@hvk-bochum.de

 

 Netz_Simone_10035 Verwaltung Schild

Simone Netz

s.netz@hvk-bochum.de

Verwaltung Vertretungsplan

Simone Netz

s.netz@hvk-bochum.de

Sonja Jestädt

s.jestädt@hvk-bochum.de

Nikoloai Gregory

n.gregory@hvk-bochum.de

Sekretariat

Sabine Jakubowski

Öffnungszeiten des Sekretariats:  7.30-13.30

Telefon: 0234 891250

Email: sekretariat@hvk-bochum.de

Hausmeister

Herr Klose

 

Herr Milena