Schulleitung und Schulorganisation

Eckhard_Buda_180_270 Schulleiter
Eckhard Buda
E.buda@hvk-bochum.de
Rienaecker_Johannes_180_270
Stellvertretender Schulleiter

Johannes Rienäcker

j.rienaecker@hvk-bochum.de

Klussmann_Gabriele_10114 Koordination Erprobungsstufe

Gabriele Klussmann

g.klussmann@hvk-bochum.de

Daniela Gärtner

d.gaertner@hvk-bochum.de

 Kroener_Gabriele_Hannelor_10028 Koordination Mittelstufe

Gabriele Kröner

G.kroener@hvk-bochum.de

Astrid Leithe

A.leithe@hvk-bochum.de

 HvK 2010
Klinkmueller_Gerhard_180_270 Koordination Oberstufe

Gerhard Klinkmüller

G.klinkmueller@hvk-bochum.de

Robin Bäck

R.baeck@hvk-bochum.de

Bäck
Koordination Ganztag

Susanne Gödde

s.goedde@hvk-bochum.de

Henseler_Ylva_10093 Verwaltung Stundenplan

Ylva Henseler

y.henseler@hvk-bochum.de

 

 Netz_Simone_10035 Verwaltung Schild

Simone Netz

s.netz@hvk-bochum.de

Verwaltung Vertretungsplan

Simone Netz

s.netz@hvk-bochum.de

Sonja Jestädt

s.jestädt@hvk-bochum.de

Nikoloai Gregory

n.gregory@hvk-bochum.de

Sekretariat

Sabine Jakubowski

Öffnungszeiten des Sekretariats:  7.30-13.30

Telefon: 0234 891250

Email: sekretariat@hvk-bochum.de

Haake_Anette Hausmeister

Frau Haake

 

Herr Bock

 Bock_Claus