Unser Kollegium

NAME, VORNAME

FÄCHER

EMAIL

Babst, Vanessa

E, PA

v.babst@hvk-bochum.de

Bäck, Robin (Stellv. Oberstufenkoordinator)

S, Ge

r.baeck@hvk-bochum.de

Blome, Stefan

D, Ge

s.blome@hvk-bochum.de

Bücker Dr., Eva

D, I

e.buecker@hvk-bochum.de

Brandt, Kai

D, Tc

k.brandt@hvk-bochum.de

Buda, Eckhard

(Schulleiter)

E, Pä

e.buda@hvk-bochum.de

Büsing, Elmar

M, Ku

e.buesing@hvk-bochum.de

Donner, Christiane

D, Pä, Sw

c.donner@hvk-bochum.de

Dresbach, Thomas

D, KU, GE

t.dresbach@hvk-bochum.de

Fiebig, Kai

Tc, Phy

k.fiebig@hvk-bochum.de

Elices, Daniela

D, S

d.elices@hvk-bochum.de

Gerhardt, Claudia

E, F

c.gerhardt@hvk-bochum.de

Gregory, Nikolai

Tc, Sp

n.gregory@hvk-bochum.de

Gödde, Susanne

M, Bio, Pä

s.goedde@hvk-bochum.de

Hakemi, Sayeh

E, S

s.hakemi@hvk-bochum.de

Hees, Stefan

M, Phy

s.hees@hvk-bochum.de

Henseler, Ylva

M, Sp

y.henseler@hvk-bochum.de

Hiebel, Gudrun

Bio, L

g.hiebel@hvk-bochum.de

Hildebrandt, Rolf

E, Phil

r.hildebrandt@hvk-bochum.de

Hoefling, Lena

D, MU

l.hoefling@hvk-bochum.de

Hüttemeister, Christian

D, Sw

c.huettemeister@hvk-bochum.de

Jestädt, Sonja

M, Tc

s.jestaedt@hvk-bochum.de

Kaculevski, Blagoja

M, Sp

b.kaculevski@hvk-bochum.de

Karuc, Özlem

E, Tü, DaZ

o.karuc@hvk-bochum.de

Klak, Jenni

Ku, Phil

j.klak@hvk-bochum.de

Klinkmüller, Gerhard

(Oberstufenkoordinator)

M, KR

g.klinkmueller@hvk-bochum.de

Klussmann, Gabriele

(Erprobungsstufenkoordinatorin)

D, E

g.klussmann@hvk-bochum.de

Knemeyer Pfr., Christoph

ER

c.knemeyer@hvk-bochum.de

Kohl-Kaiser, Eberhard

D, Pä, MU

e.kohl-kaiser@hvk-bochum.de

Kröner, Gabriele

(Mittelstufenkoordinatorin)

Ge, Ek

g.kroener@hvk-bochum.de

Kunz, Heide

M, Sp

h.kunz@hvk-bochum.de

Laaks, Bettina

Sp, Tc

b.laaks@hvk-bochum.de

Leithe, Astrid

(stellv. Mittelstufenkoordinatorin)

E, S

a.leithe@hvk-bochum.de

Lerch, Martina

D, Ku

m.lerch@hvk-bochum.de

Longrée, Geraldine

F, S, D

g.longree@hvk-bochum.de

Molls, Julia

M,SW

j.molls@hvk-bochum.de

Naujoks, Egbert

D, KR

e.naujoks@hvk-bochum.de

Netz, Simone

Sp, Bio, M

s.netz@hvk-bochum.de

Papenburg, Nadja

E, Sp

n.papenburg@hvk-bochum.de

Paul, Kristina

Bio, Ek

k.paul@hvk-bochum.de

Poeplau-Schirmers, Maria

KR, L

m.poeplau-schirmers@hvk-bochum.de

Reher, Monika

F, Sw

m.reher@hvk-bochum.de

Reidick, Ute

M, Ku

u.reidick@hvk-bochum.de

Rienäcker, Johannes
(stellv. Schulleiter)
E,ER j.rienaecker@hvk-bochum.de

Ruschinski, Anke

Sp, Bio

a.ruschinski@hvk-bochum.de

Savelsbergh-Netz, D.

Sp, Pä

d.savelsbergh@hvk-bochum.de

Schäfer, Hannah

E, Sw

h.schaefer@hvk-bochum.de

Schlieck, Michael

Phy, SW

m.schlieck@hvk-bochum.de

Schmitz, Ulrich

Sp, Ek, If, M

u.schmitz@hvk-bochum.de

Schulz, Dietmar

L, ER, Pä

d.schulz@hvk-bochum.de

Skoczek, Eva Luise

Sp, Mu

e.skoczek@hvk-bochum.de

Stirnberg, Ursula

Bio, Ch

u.stirnberg@hvk-bochum.de

Stützel Dr., Ruth

Bio, Ch

r.stuetzel@hvk-bochum.de

Thiele, Patrick

Ge, Sp

p.thiele@hvk-bochum.de

Trimborn, Klaus

Tc, Ch

k.trimborn@hvk-bochum.de

Uhle, Nils

Phy, Sp

n.uhle@hvk-bochum.de

Uhlig, Sabrina

D, Sw

s.uhlig@hvk-bochum.de

Wennmohs, Claudia

I, F, DAZ

c.wennmohs@hvk-bochum.de

Wilk, Angelika

D, Ge

a.wilk@hvk-bochum.de

Zeidler, Kerstin

E, D

k.zeidler@hvk-bochum.de

Referendare
Auf’m Kamp, Marc TC, SP
 Böckenfeld, Julia D, BIO  j.boeckenfeld@hvk-bochum.de
Kerpal, Manuel D, GE m.kerpal@hvk-bochum.de
König-Gorontzi, Jeannine D, KU j.koenig-gorontzi@hvk-bochum.de
Kossmann, Kathrin MU, KR k.kossmann@hvk-bochum.de
Möheken, Michael CH, SP m.moeheken@hvk-bochum.de
 Schröder, Maren E, ER m.schroeder@hvk-bochum.de
 Wedekin, Lars  GE, PL l.wedekin@hvk-bochum.de
 Weinbrenner, Nicola  E, PA  n.weinbrenner@hvk-bochum.de
 Zedler, Brigitte  M, IF  b.zedler@hvk-bochum.de